Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Jose , CR
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BE-4H
Niagara on the Lake, CA
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LPB-1C
San Jose, CR
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BE-1K
jaco, CR
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LPB-3G
Jaco, CR
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BE-3I
Pompano beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LPB-3E
Jaco, CR
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LPB-1I
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DDS-301S
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DDS-802N
San jose, CR
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BE-1K
Tilaran, CR
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
The only members I had an experience with were Christopher and Erick who were both extremely efficient and helpful.
Property
The location was great, the staff friendly and the pool was kept extremely clean.
View Property: BE-3L
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is wonderful to work with! Any questions we had were answered right away.
Property
We loved this property! Very safe, clean, and beautiful condos. Perfect location on the beach.
View Property: DDS-502N
Sun city, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: LPB-1C
Jaco, CR
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: BE-3E
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
The contact was great, friendly, polite and informative
Property
After 18 days traveling around Costa Rica and doing a lot of different expeditions, we found in Bahia Encantada (K1), the ideal place to relax, enjoy life with the comfort that we have at home but in the marvelous beach of Jaco. The sea at Jaco is really challenging, good for an experienced surfer but the pool in the condominio is more than great.
View Property: BE-1K
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
They were excellent at communicating, making changes was a breeze as they went above and beyond to keep everyone in the loop
Property
Relaxing, clean and safe
View Property: DDS-502N
POTOMAC, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo was superb, the size of the condo was huge, and location is excellent. The entire property was amazing.
View Property: LPB-2A
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: DDS-802N
Jaco, CR
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: DDS-301S
San Jose, CR
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Excelente equipo de trabajo, especial reconocimiento a Erick Agero, quien desde la primer llamada en diciembre para alojarnos en enero nos atendi de una forma muy especial y excelente. Es por l que nos alojamos en Baha Encantada en enero y en Diamante del Sol en julio. Lo ms seguro que si continuamos viajando a Jac, nos seguiremos hospedando con ustedes.
Property
Lindo lugar, vistas maravillosas.
View Property: DDS-301S
Jaco, CR
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone there was amazing
Property
Overall it was a five star property. I hope to come back in the future!
View Property: DDS-10-2S
Hawthorne, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great group. ERIK very helpful
Property
My friend Ron B. stayed in BE-3C and also loved it. See you soon and thanks for the discount on my next stay
View Property: BE-3C
Jaco, CR
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was kind and tried to be helpful.
Property
Great condo!
View Property: BE-4H
Grecia, CR
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place, very relaxing and pleasant
View Property: LPB-2D
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
They made it very easy, the room was exceeded my expectations.
Property
Whenever I go to Costa Rica I will stay at this location. What an amazing place! Thank you for allowing me to stay
View Property: DDS-202N